

WEDNESDAY, 22 DECEMBER 2021

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **VIRTUAL MEETING** OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY, 6TH JANUARY, 2022** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Kevin Thomas
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224027
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

PLANNING COMMITTEE

20 MEMBERS

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

1.	Councillor Mansel Charles	Member of Llanegwad Community Council
2	Councillor Tyssul Evans	Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council
3.	Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey	Member of Kidwelly Town Council
	<u> </u>	

Councillor Ken Howell
Councillor Carys Jones

6. Councillor Alun Lenny (Chair) Member of Carmarthen Town Council

7. Councillor Jean Lewis8. Councillor Dorian Phillips

9. Councillor Gareth Thomas Member of Llenedi Coummunity Council

10. Councillor Eirwyn Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

Councillor Deryk Cundy
Councillor John James
Councillor Kevin Madge
Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council
Member of Cwmamman Town Council

4. Vacancy

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS

- 1. Councillor Sue Allen
- 2. Councillor leuan Davies
- 3. Councillor Joseph Davies
- 4. Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council

UNAFFILIATED - 2 MEMBERS

1. Councillor John Jenkins Member of Llanelli Town Council

Councillor Shahana Najmi – Member of Llanelli Town Council
Welsh Conservative

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2.	DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS	
3.	DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS	5 - 56
4.	TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THE 9TH DECEMBER 2021	57 - 62